2 1 2 INCH FAUX WOOD BLINDS

petak, 21.10.2011.

SHADE CLOTHES : CLOTHES


SHADE CLOTHES : PERGOLA BLINDS.



Shade Clothes





shade clothes






    clothes
  • Items worn to cover the body

  • A feature of all modern human societies is the wearing of clothing, a category encompassing a wide variety of materials that cover the body. The primary purpose of clothing is functional, as a protection from the elements.

  • apparel: clothing in general; "she was refined in her choice of apparel"; "he always bought his clothes at the same store"; "fastidious about his dress"

  • (clothing) a covering designed to be worn on a person's body

  • Bedclothes





    shade
  • Cover, moderate, or exclude the light of

  • relative darkness caused by light rays being intercepted by an opaque body; "it is much cooler in the shade"; "there's too much shadiness to take good photographs"

  • represent the effect of shade or shadow on

  • Darken or color (an illustration or diagram) with parallel pencil lines or a block of color

  • Screen from direct light

  • shadow: cast a shadow over











shade clothes - Vintage Crochet




Vintage Crochet PATTERN to make - 2" Doll Pixie Fairy Clothes Shade Pull Charm. NOT a finished item. This is a pattern and/or instructions to make the item only.


Vintage Crochet PATTERN to make - 2



Vintage Crochet PATTERN to make: 2-inch Shade, Fan or Light Pull Doll. Make with Crochet Cotton Size 70 and Steel Hook No. 13. THIS IS A PATTERN ONLY. DOLL IS NOT INCLUDED. Each Vintage Home Arts pattern comes in an acid-free archival quality sheet protector ready to be placed in a binder. An additional free Vintage Home Arts pattern (our choice) is included with every order. This pattern is a cleaned and restored reprint from the exclusive collection of Vintage Home Arts and is copyright protected. Again, this is NOT a finished item, but a pattern to make an item.










85% (6)





Getting Better; Day Eight. As in Heaven, So on Earth




Getting Better; Day Eight. As in Heaven, So on Earth





From "The Living Bible":
Psalm 30
I will praise you Lord, For you have saved me from my enemies.
You refuse to let them triumph over me.
Oh Lord my God, I pleaded with you, and you gave me my health again.

I was awaiting Day Eight in anticipation. I `felt` something was going to happen.

I had some very strange dreams where I was trying to escape rooms with metel doors like as in abatoirs.

I woke up feeling a great `change` which is difficult to explain. Suffice to say I woke up feeling better, much better after a few days of feeling most exhausted. I even found a spring in my step this morning as I bounced along walking which I havent done for a long time.

I decided to get out my Wizards ceremonial robes for this photo, they weigh a ton. I thought of the Tarot. The Tarot have served me well for many many years and I thankfully, have been able to help probably, thousands of people over the years.

My friend Sandy as well as others have said that whenever they turn the cards and the Magician comes out in a spread then it represents me. Humility stops me from agreeing but on this occasion here I am with a tribute to the Magician and the Tarot.

Usually with the magician the sign of infinity (and eight on its side) is above the magicians head. I have leo rising in my chart and I should have been a leo (eighth month and birthsign) but I sprang from the womb early!!

I thank the powerful guides and Magicians and Wizards of long ago for helping me to get well .

The part from Psalm 30 is one of those things when you simply open a book and read what you see first. As it happens, it happened to be the Bible.

Well, it has answered my prayers.

Thought for Today:
Always believe that your prayers will be answered.

Whatever religion you happen to be, choose or believe to be right for you: Know that you always have answers to your prayers. Maybe not always what you want but what you Need.

Feeling well today and Empowered: Love Your Ed oxo











Mummy's dupattofolds through single layer b&w




Mummy's dupattofolds through single layer b&w





This is once again my mother's stole on the clothes' line. It is shot through one layer, and the overlaps and folds seen are part of the other layer behind the front layer. I waited for the wind so that i could get the dynamic effect of motion and the slanting lines. - This is simply a b and w treatment to the coloured original.









shade clothes







Related topics:

door with blinds

hair highlight shades

pyramid tuscany awnings

square pergola with canopy

rv awning canvas

board and batten vinyl shutters

automotive sunshades

error press shutter release button again

modern drum shade

gem top canopy




- 06:31 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

  listopad, 2011  
P U S Č P S N
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            

Listopad 2011 (19)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

2 1 2 INCH FAUX WOOD BLINDS
2 1 2 inch faux wood blinds, marquee awning, quick canopy